關於 ePayments

你不受國界限制。那為何您的付款要受限制呢?

為何使用 ePayments?

嘗試從其他國家/地區取得付款對企業和個人來說可能是個問題。這就是建立 ePayments 的原因。ePayments 是一個國際付款提供者,避免了跨國界轉帳和收款的麻煩。透過它,您可以輕鬆為您的員工和供應商付款,并直接從您的市場和客戶接受付款 - 無論他們在哪個國家/地區。

我們最先進的付款系統在開發中融入了現代商業思想。透過簡化付款程序,讓當地企業和自由職業者在國際市場上輕鬆且安全地經營業務。

自 2011 年起,ePayments 員工數增加到 300 多位,為超過 1000000 個自由職業客戶和 1000 家公司提供付款服務。

FCA 授權

ePayments 已取得英國 FCA 的授權為其客戶以及客戶的客戶發放電子貨幣。

Mastercard® 主要成員

我們直接發放 Mastercard®卡,沒有中間機構。您可以在世界上任何一個國家/地區使用。

SWIFT 使用者和 SEPA 會員

作為全球最大銀行匯聚的 SEPA 和 SWIFT 社群的一部分,我們可以快速為客戶提供電匯和發放 IBAN。

PCI DSS 認證

ePayments 持有 PCI DSS 1 級憑證,確保我們的客戶卡詳細資訊得到最高標準的處理。

我們的團隊

為 ePayments 提供支援的是我們團隊在金融行業的頂級專家。

Mike Rymanov
CEO
Pari Leesa
業務發展總監
John Brown
咨詢 CMO
Michael Bond
全球銀行業務主管

我們的團隊

為 ePayments 提供支援的是我們團隊在金融行業的頂級專家。

2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
業務拓展

2018 年是 ePayments 忙碌充實的一年,因為我們專注於為客戶提供更多服務,協助他們緩解了業務付款問題。 首先,我們開發了一種新的 API 架構,使我們的業務客戶能夠一次性集成到系統中,並立即取得對所有大規模支付渠道的存取權限。

接下來,我們為商家推出了我們自己的功能套件,使他們能夠安全有效地接受來自各種不同來源的付款,這些都在他們自己的網站上進行。

我們還啟動了針對企業的新聯盟計劃,讓我們的客戶從他們邀請到我們平台的任何人那裡獲得額外收入。 被邀請者進行的交易越多,獎勵就越高。

我們所有的客戶都已開始使用他們自己的個人虛擬 IBAN,讓他們能在 SEPA 區域內以歐元匯款和接收轉賬。 隨著對世界其他地區的投入,我們很高興在我們的平台上新增一系列當地貨幣,包括:BDT、BRL、CAD、GBP、HKD、IDR、INR、JPY、PHP、SEK、THB 和 VND。

我們更新了 EEA 的 ePayments卡計劃,讓所有 EEA 居民和護照持有人有機會為我們的萬事達卡做宣傳。

今年晚些時候,我們達到了一個重要的里程碑。 我們非常自豪地成為世界上第一個透過 Telegram Passport啟動註冊和使用者驗證的平台。 向更加自動化和包容性服務邁出了一大步。

一如既往,保持客戶安全仍然是我們的首要任務。 因此,我們將靜態支付密碼替換為使用簡訊或推送代碼確認交易的選項,使每個人的帳戶更安全。

最後, epayments.com 網站已完全更新。 我們簡化了內容,使頁面結構更加直觀、使用者友好。 我們的部落格受到特別關注:新平台速度更快,設計現在簡單有效,這意味著我們的訂閱者可以在更優美的環境中取得每日金融科技新聞。

客戶數量: 847 375

欲窮千里目,更上一層樓

我們停止了與 PSI PAY 的合作并已與 Mastercard 結成合作夥伴,讓我們可以發放卡并直接與付款系統進行互動。

我們已對我們的 iOS 和 Android 應用程式進行了重大升級,其中包括新增的功能和更精心的設計。這使得該應用程式在 AppStore 和 Play Market 上取得超過 4.6 的平均評等值。

我們還翻譯了我們的網站、客戶的個人區域,并將應用程式翻譯為西班牙文和葡萄牙文,以滿足不斷擴大的全球市場的需求 - 特別是在拉丁美洲。

客戶數量: 643 445

安全保證

為表明我們對待安全的嚴肅程度,我們取得了 PCI DSS 1 級認證。對於需要超過 200 的資訊安全和資料標準的大型金融機構,這是強制性認證。

我們還與 WaveCrest 建立了合作關係,並開始使用新的髮卡公司 PSI PAY,並且我們所有的客戶都在兩個月內收到了更換的卡。

我們還增加了一種新貨幣 – 俄羅斯盧布。

客戶數量: 321 361

快速增長

我們推出了新版 ePayments,其中包括額外的安全性,例如支付密碼和雙因素驗證 ,而且改進了外觀。

我們也發佈了客戶已經熟悉的大部分功能,包括諸如電匯這樣的創新功能,讓客戶可以向銀行帳戶匯款或與國外的合作夥伴結算付款。此外,我們還推出了一個利潤分享計畫,每一個客戶都可以從 ePayments 賺取。

我們還不斷進行功能增強和使用者改進。我們新增了方便的服務,例如訂購採用另一種貨幣的第二張卡。我們還新增了節省時間的付款範本、透過電話和電子郵件即時匯款和付款。最後,我們增加了對團隊的投資並擴大了所有部門的規模。

客戶數量: 162 251

可靠性確認

我們已于 7 月收到金融行為監管局 (FCA) 的牌照,為我們加上核准圖章,這表明我們是一個可靠的金融機構。由於我們的監管機構設在倫敦 (全球最有聲望的金融中心之一 ),它提供了許多新機會。例如,這讓我們能夠更換我們的髮卡機構,我們開始致力於成為 Mastercard 的的主要合作夥伴。這也給了我們直接與 Yandex、Qiwi 和 WebMoney 結成合作夥伴的機會。

客戶數量: 88 966

可持續發展

除了共同品牌的卡專案,我們還推出了適合客戶的新產品,如與客戶的 WebMoney 和歐元卡整合。

為了反映我們的高標準,我們開展了必要的工作,以獲得來自倫敦的監管機構金融行為監管局 (FCA) 的授權,該機構位於英國,是全球最嚴格和最受尊重的監管機構之一。

客戶數量: 40 037

第一步

第一版的 ePayments.com 已經上線。它專注于個人支付,提供電匯收據,並使客戶能夠提款到自己的卡上,這在當時屬於重大創新。

此外,我們還決心成一個完備的金融機構。這使我們能夠建立自己的獨立付款基礎設施,成為 Mastercard 的主要成員。我們還將我們的服務與其他支付系統關聯起來,並開設了自己的銀行帳戶。此外,我們已準備接收一項監管牌照,以確認我們已實作的系統高度安全。

客戶數量: 1 663

理念的誕生

電子付款協會是由聯盟行銷和電子商務市場的企業家創辦的。他們的廣博經驗讓他們認識到,沒有足夠的服務提供即時的跨境付款。這一年對解決方案進行了研究,與承包商達成協議,準確推出事宜。

About ePayments

You aren’t restricted by borders. So why should your payments be?

Why ePayments?

Trying to receive payments from other countries can be problematic for businesses and individuals alike. This is the reason ePayments was created. ePayments is an international payment provider that takes the hassle out of sending and receiving money across international borders. We make it simple to pay your employees and suppliers and accept payments directly from your marketplaces and clients – whichever country they are based in.

Our state-of-the-art payment system has been developed with the modern business in mind. By simplifying the payments process we make it easy and secure for local businesses and freelancers to operate in international markets.

Since 2011 ePayments has grown to around 200 employees and provide payment services for over half a million freelance clients and 1,000 companies.

Authorised by the FCA

ePayments is a licensed by the UK FCA to issue e-money for it's clients and their customers.

Mastercard® Principal Member

We issue Mastercard® cards directly, without intermediaries. You can use them in any country of the world.

SWIFT User and SEPA Member

As part of the SEPA and SWIFT society among the world's largest banks. We can send wires and issue IBANs quickly for our clients.

PCI DSS Certified

ePayments holds PCI DSS Level 1 cetificate, making sure our clients card details are securly handled with the highest standards.

Our team

Above ePayments is our team of the best specialists in the financial industry.

Mike Rymanov
CEO
Ariel Navon
Head of Sales
Michela Noli
Chief Compliance Officer
Pari Leesa
Director of Business Development

Our team

Above ePayments is our team of the best specialists in the financial industry.

2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
Taking it to the next level

We ceased working with PSI PAY and having already partnered with Mastercard we were able to issue cards and directly interact with the payment system.

We made major upgrades to our iOS and Android apps, which included the addition of new features and an even slicker design. This led to the app receiving a rating average of over 4.6 on the AppStore and Play Market.

We also translated our website, the clients’ personal area, and the app into Spanish and Portuguese to meet the demands of an expanding global market – especially in Latin America.

Number of clients:

643 445

Volume:

£3,553,244,000

Security guarantees

In recognition of how seriously we take security we received PCI DSS Level 1 certification. It is an obligatory certification for all large financial institutions that requires meeting over 200 information security and data standards.

We also finished our partnership with WaveCrest and started working with new card issuer PSI PAY and all our clients received replacement cards within two months.

We also added a new currency – the Russian rouble.

Number of clients:

321 361

Volume:

£374,420,000

Rapid growth

We launched a new version of ePayments which included added security – such as payment password and two-factor authentication – and an improved appearance.

Most of the functions that our clients have become familiar with were also launched. They included innovative features such as wire transfers – which enable our clients to send money to a bank account or settle payments with a partner abroad. In addition, we introduced a profit-sharing scheme whereby every client could earn from ePayments.

We also made ongoing enhancements and user improvements. We added convenient service additions such as being able to order a second card in another currency. We also added time-saving payment templates, instant money transfers and payments by phone or email. Finally, we increased our investment in our team and expanded across all departments.

Number of clients:

162 251

Volume:

£123,542,000

Reliability confirmation

We received our Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) licence in July, giving us the rubber stamp of approval needed to show that we are a reliable financial organisation. As our regulator is based in London – one of the world’s most prestigious financial centres – it opened up many new opportunities. It enabled us to replace our card issuer for example, and we began working towards becoming a Mastercard principal partner. It also gave us the opportunity to partner directly with Yandex, Qiwi and WebMoney.

Number of clients:

88 966

Sustained development

We launched new products such as integration with WebMoney and euro cards for our clients, in addition to co-branded card projects.

To reflect our high standards we carried out the necessary work to receive authorisation from the London-based regulatory body, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) – being UK-based it is one of the most stringent and respected regulatory bodies worldwide.

Number of clients:

40 037

First steps

The first version of ePayments.com went live. It focused on personal payments, offering wire transfer receipts and enabling clients to withdraw money onto their own cards – big innovations at the time.

We also made the decision to become a fully-fledge financial institution. This enabled us to build our own independent payment infrastructure and become a Mastercard Principal Member. We also linked our services with alternative payment systems and opened our own bank accounts. In addition, we made preparations to receive a regulatory licence in recognition of the high system security we had put in place.

Number of clients:

1 663

Birth of an idea

The Electronic Payments Association was founded by entrepreneurs from the affiliate-marketing and e-commerce market. Their extensive experience led them to recognise that there were not enough services offering instant cross-border payments. The year was spent working on a solution, putting together agreements with contractors and preparing for launch.